Patient, encouraging, and experienced tutor


I am a UC Berkeley grad with experience to provide your children (ages preschool, kindergarten and middle school) with focused, enthusiastic home work instruction and guidance. I am available to offer tutoring in my home or in your home.

I am very patient and encouraging with the ability to tutor in the following areas:

Language Arts/English
-Essay Writing, Grammar, and Usage
-Fiction, Nonfiction, and Drama

History and Geography (US; Western Civilization; World)

Visual Arts
-Art History

Math (up to pre-algebra.)

Science (up to 7th grade — classifying living things, cell structure, anatomy, life cycle)

May 24, 2013 |

Tutor / Babysitter


Tutors in the following subjects:

Creative Writing
Essay Writing
Hebrew Reading & Writing
Literacy & Phonemic Awareness

May 14, 2013 |
TutorEgg.com does not employ, recommend or endorse any tutor or student nor is it responsible for the conduct of any tutor or student. TutorEgg.com provides information and tools to help students and tutors connect and make informed decisions. However, each individual is solely responsible for selecting an appropriate tutor or student for themselves or their families and for complying with all applicable laws in connection with any employment relationship they establish. TutorEgg.com does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment or engage in any conduct that requires a professional license.
© 2022 TutorEgg. Tutor classifieds made easy.... Designed and coded by Convergence Media Group.
Skip to toolbar